Michala Petri - Garden Party 2017 [24bit 192khz FLAC]

#24Bit/32bit音乐#   © 内容版权由 andy2 解释,禁止转载  /  复制链接

声道: 双声道(Stereo) 
大卫·梅勒,英国《每日邮报》, 2017年8月

The great Danish recorder player Michala Petri, having inspired a generation of younger virtuosos, has turned in the later part of her career to recordings of a personal kind, issued on a label of her own distributed by Naxos. Here, together with guitarist and frequent concert partner Lars Hannibal, she explores the character piece: not in itself a personal genre, but Petri explains in an elegant note how such pieces help her connect with new audiences, an enterprise to which the recorder is well suited. To this end she offers delightful miniatures, arranged from piano pieces by Nielsen and Grieg; a lovely and all-but-unknown Fantaisie norvégienne by Lalo that exists in various versions (sample these and you may be sold on the spot), and some contemporary pieces that fit the mood, as well as a Chinese finale. Throughout, Petri offers the mix of clarity and tonal precision (so far removed from the whining recorders of the first wave of the instrument's revival during the LP era) and warmth that has had her setting the standard for a while now. Highly recommended.
01 - No. 1. Hallo, Hallo!                                                                                    
02 - No. 2. The Spinning Top                                                                                 
03 - No. 3. A Short Slow Waltz                                                                                
04 - No. 4. Jumping Jack                                                                                      
05 - No. 5. Puppet March                                                                                      
06 - No. 6. The Musical Clock                                                                                 
07 - Dreams                                                                                                   
08 - I. Allegretto non troppo                                                                                 
09 - II. Andante                                                                                             
10 - III. Allegro                                                                                             
11 - I. The Blackbird                                                                                         
12 - II. The Chaffinch                                                                                       
13 - III. The Peacock                                                                                         
14 - IV. The Wagtail and the Cuckoo                                                                           
15 - V. The Bullfinch                                                                                         
16 - VI. The Lark                                                                                             
17 - Sunset Dance                                                                                             
18 - No. 1. Spring laat - No. 3. Springdands                                                                  
19 - No. 22. Cow-Call                                                                                         
20 - No. 4. Elve's dance (arr. L. Hannibal for recorder and guitar)                                          
21 - 19 Norwegian Folksongs, Op. 66_ No. 15. Lullaby (arr. L. Hannibal for recorder and guitar)               
22 - 25 Norwegian Folksongs and Dances, Op. 17_ No. 18. Peasant Dance (arr. L. Hannibal for recorder and guita
23 - Ge Xie Mei Ling                                                                                          


游客,如果您要查看本帖隐藏内容请回复☆ ⌒_⌒☆。


您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册


小黑屋/无图浏览/网站地图/SACDR.NET /粤ICP备16086594号-2/ 留言反馈 / 手机版 /Powered by Discuz! X3.4  © 2001-2017 Comsenz Inc.