声道: 双声道(Stereo) 
Paganini's 24 Caprices, a mile hill for any violin virtuoso. Paganini composed this solo works to play exclusively in his concerts, all of which profoundly influenced the evolution of violin technique. Generally speaking, Paganini's compositions were technically imaginative, and the timbre of the instrument was greatly expanded as a result of these works. Sounds of different musical instruments and animals were often imitated. Like Caprice no.9 (Hunting) or no. 13 also known as “Devil's laugh”. Paganini was in possession of a number of fine string instruments. More legendary than these were the circumstances under which he obtained (and lost) some of them. While Paganini was still a teenager in Livorno, a wealthy businessman named Livron lent him a violin, made by the master luthier Giuseppe Guarneri, for a concert. Livron was so impressed with Paganini's playing that he refused to take it back. This particular violin came to be known as Il Cannone Guarnerius.On a later occasion in Parma, he won another valuable violin (also by Guarneri) after a difficult sight-reading challenge from a man named Pasini. Playing and recording the 24 Caprices by Niccolo Paganini on my Stradivarius 1729, brings to this recording the original tmosphere that Paganini created in his concerts while playing this amazing extreme virtuosity works.

Razvan Stoica, "Discerning charm and ravishing timbre, breathtaking technical bravura, sparkling intonation…”…he will become one of the greatest violinists of his generation.” “Meunsteriche Zeitung” Born in Romania, in June 1986, in a family of famous musicians of an undeniable quality and prestige, Razvan Friedmann Stoica enlightens the latest years with his virtuosity and passion, with his outstanding performances and presence on the well-known international stages! His charismatic performances have drawn the attention of both the press and the public. Having mastered his instrument at a young age, Razvan, has been admitted to the Enesco Conservatory in Bucharest at Maestro Modest Iftinchi class. After graduating, Razvan has continued his studies at the Royal Conservatory in Amsterdam, studying under Ilya Grubert. His talent and passionate interpretation brought him out into the light of the classical music world stage as being the real,well-known, appreciated, best new talent of 2013 as rewarded in October 2013, in Slovakia, at the EURORADIO New Talent Competition.As the best violinist of Europe, Razvan Stoica comes up in the classical world music with a rich and prestigious career. Just a few years before winning New Talent Competition, he has been awarded first prize in various international competitions such as: “Strad prize” in Salzburg’s Strad Competition, being thus provided with a 1729 Antonius Stradivarius violin, the Perosi Competition (Tortona), the Olympic violin competition (Romania) and the Bolzano Duo Competition (Italy).Razvan Friedmann Stoica plays on an Antonius Stradivarius 1729 violin loaned to him by an anonymous donor from Salzburg and a violin bow Max Moller Amsterdam courtesy of Montferland Cultuur Fonds.The suave delightful tone, the heavenly sound and the charismatic performance of the young violonist made the prestigious critics stand up for his presence in concerts and acclaim him to be: the greatest violonist of his generation!
01 - The Arpeggio in E major: Andante                             
02 - B minor: Moderato                                                        
03 - E minor: Sostenuto – Presto – Sostenuto                    
04 - C minor: Maestoso
05 - A minor: Agitato
06 - "The Trill” in G minor: Lento
07 - A minor: Posato
08 - E-flat major: Maestoso
09 - "The Hunt” in E major: Allegretto
10 - G minor: Vivace
11 - C major: Andante – Presto – Andante
12 - A-flat major: Allegro
13 - "Devil’s Laughter” in B-flat major: Allegro
14 - E-flat major: Moderato
15 - E minor: Posato
16 - G minor: Presto
17 - E-flat major: Sostenuto – Andante
18 - C major: Corrente – Allegro
19 - E-flat major: Lento – Allegro Assai
20 - D major: Allegretto
21 - A major: Amoroso – Presto
22 - F major: Marcato
23 - E-flat major: Posato
24 - A minor: Tema con Variazioni (Quasi Presto)


游客,如果您要查看本帖隐藏内容请回复☆ ⌒_⌒☆。


参与人数 1易币 +20 收起 理由
admin + 20 感谢分享



您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册


小黑屋/无图浏览/网站地图/SACDR.NET /粤ICP备16086594号-2/ 留言反馈 / 手机版 /Powered by Discuz! X3.4  © 2001-2017 Comsenz Inc.