The Jacksons - Destiny (Expanded Edition) (2021) [24bit 44.1khz FLAC]

#24Bit/32bit音乐#   © 内容版权由 音乐爱好者 解释,禁止转载  /  复制链接

声道: 双声道(Stereo) 
2008 digitally remastered and expanded Legacy Edition of this album from the R&B legends formerly known as The Jackson 5 (their defection to CBS left Jermaine and their old name behind with the Motown empire). Includes two bonus tracks. On this 1978 album, The Jacksons were turned loose to write and produce themselves, and the result is their best studio album ever. The dance tracks like 'Blame It On The Boogie' and the hit 'Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)' still sound fresh while the ballads are heartfelt and smooth. The album peaked at #3 on the Billboard albums chart in 1979.
1. Blame It on the Boogie                                                      
2. Push Me Away                                                               
3. Things I Do For You                                                         
4. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)                                       
5. Destiny                                                                     
6. Bless His Soul                                                              
7. All Night Dancin'                                                           
8. That's What You Get (For Being Polite)                                      
9. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)  (7- Version)                          
10. Destiny  (7- Version)                                                      
11. Blame It On the Boogie  (12- Version - John Luongo Disco Mix)              
12. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)  (12- Version - John Luongo Disco Mix)
13. That's What You Get (For Being Polite)  (12- Version)                     
14. That's What You Get (For Being Polite)  (DJ Reverend P Edit)               


游客,如果您要查看本帖隐藏内容请回复☆ ⌒_⌒☆。


您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册


小黑屋/无图浏览/网站地图/SACDR.NET /粤ICP备16086594号-2/ 留言反馈 / 手机版 /Powered by Discuz! X3.4  © 2001-2017 Comsenz Inc.