声道: 双声道(Stereo) 
简介:Info for Live From The Forum MMXVIII

The Eagles spent most of 2018 on the road with an extensive North American tour that found Don Henley, Joe Walsh, and Timothy B. Schmit joined by two new bandmates: Deacon Frey and Vince Gill. Earning rave reviews from fans and critics alike, the quintet was firing on all cylinders when they arrived at the Forum in Los Angeles for three sold-out, hometown shows on September 12, 14, and 15. Highlights from all three shows have now been compiled for a new 26-song live album and concert film LIVE FROM THE FORUM MMXVIII.

LIVE FROM THE FORUM MMXVIII captures definitive live performances of the band’s most iconic hits (“Hotel California,” “Take It Easy,” “Life In The Fast Lane,” “Desperado”) and beloved album tracks (“Ol’ 55,” “Those Shoes”), along with some of the individual members’ biggest solo smashes (Don Henley’s “Boys Of Summer,” Vince Gill’s “Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away,” Joe Walsh’s “Rocky Mountain Way”).

In today’s faddish, fractured, rock landscape, the Eagles retain an appeal that transcends both generation and genre, cementing the band’s role as enduring musical icons. As the best-selling American band of the ’70s, and one of the top-selling acts of all time, the Eagles have sold more than 150 million albums worldwide, scored six #1 albums and topped the singles charts five times. The band’s Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975 and Hotel California are the #1 and #3 best-selling albums of all time according to the RIAA, certified Platinum 38x and 26x respectively. They have won six GRAMMY® Awards, were inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 1998, in their first year of eligibility, and received the Kennedy Center Honors in 2016.

Don Henley, drums, vocals
Joe Walsh, guitar, vocals
Timothy B. Schmit, bass, vocals
Vince Gill, guitar, vocals
Deacon Frey, guitar, vocals

01 Seven Bridges Road                                
02 Joe Walsh How ya doin'                           
03 Take It Easy                                      
04 One Of These Nights                              
05 Don Henley Good evening, ladies and gentlemen     
06 Take It To The Limit                              
07 Tequila Sunrise                                   
08 In The City                                       
09 Timothy B. Schmit Hey, everybody, that's Joe Walsh
10 I Can't Tell You Why                              
11 New Kid In Town                                   
12 Don Henley Just want to thank all of you...      
13 How Long                                          
14 Deacon Frey Hello, everybody...                  
15 Peaceful Easy Feeling                             
16 Ol' 55                                            
17 Lyin' Eyes                                       
18 Love Will Keep Us Alive                           
19 Vince Gill How's everybody doing                  
20 Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away            
21 Those Shoes  
01 Already Gone                                      
02 Walk Away                                         
03 Joe Walsh Is everybody OK                        
04 Life's Been Good                                 
05 The Boys Of Summer                                
06 Heartache Tonight                                 
07 Funk #49                                          
08 Life In The Fast Lane                             
09 Hotel California                                 
10 Rocky Mountain Way                                
11 Desperado                                         
12 The Long Run                                      


游客,如果您要查看本帖隐藏内容请回复☆ ⌒_⌒☆。


参与人数 1易币 +20 收起 理由
admin + 20 感谢分享



您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册


小黑屋/无图浏览/网站地图/SACDR.NET /粤ICP备16086594号-2/ 留言反馈 / 手机版 /Powered by Discuz! X3.4  © 2001-2017 Comsenz Inc.