Vanessa Wagner - Ravel: Piano Works 2014 [5.1 Surround 24bit 96khz FLAC]

#24Bit/32bit音乐#   © 内容版权由 love易音 解释,禁止转载  /  复制链接

声道: 多声道(Multichannel) 
'Pavane pour une infante défunte', an early work, takes us into the world of dance that perfumes the musical world of Ravel. 'Gaspard de la nuit' in the French Romantic tradition, is a triptych inspired by three of Aloysius Bertrand's prose-ballads: Ondine, the water nymph; Le Gibet (Gallows), paints a gruesome picture of 'a bell tolling from the walls of a city, beneath the skyline, and the body of a hanged man, reddened by the setting sun'; Scarbo, depicts the night-time mischief of a mocking dwarf. We return to the dance with the bold 'Valses nobles et sentimentales', a series of waltzes written in 1911. Finally, 'Ma Mère l'Oye' (Mother Goose), shows Ravel's affection for his childhood days. Vanessa Wagner brings out the modernity of these scores, their sudden movements of violence, their moments of ineffable sweetness. She plays with rigour, intensity and a velvet touch.
01. I. Pavane de la Belle au bois dormant      
02. II. Petit Poucet                           
03. III. Laideronnette, Impératrice des Pagodes
04. IV. Les entretiens de la Belle et de la Bête
05. V. Le jardin féérique                       
06. I. Modéré                                   
07. II. Assez lent                              
08. III. Modéré                                 
09. IV. Assez animé                             
10. V. Presque lent                             
11. VI. Assez vif                              
12. VII. Moins vif                              
13. VIII. Lent                                 
14. I. Ondine                                   
15. II. Le Gibet                                
16. III. Scarbo                                 
17. Pavane pour une infante défunte            


游客,如果您要查看本帖隐藏内容请回复☆ ⌒_⌒☆。


您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册


小黑屋/无图浏览/网站地图/SACDR.NET /粤ICP备16086594号-2/ 留言反馈 / 手机版 /Powered by Discuz! X3.4  © 2001-2017 Comsenz Inc.