声道: 双声道(Stereo) 
This CD has some really gorgeous music. One thing to note for purists is that the Bach pieces are arrangements for cello by conductor Tom Koopman. But they are entirely keeping with the Baroque traditions. The SACD sound should be absolutely delicious, but unfortunately I was shipped the CD version of the disk, so I can't address how it sounds. The CD version has as good a sound as you could expect from a CD, but as all do, lacks the fine timbral texture and precision imaging that you get with a SACD, which is especially valuable for strings and harpsichord.
01. Sei Lob Und Preis Mit Ehren, BWV 167
02. Erbarme Dich (From St. Matthew Passion), BWV 244
03. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring, BWV 147
04. Ertöt' Uns Durch Dein' Güte, BWV 22
05. Ich Ruf' Zu Dir, Herr Jesu Christ, BWV 639
06. Kommst Du Nun, Jesu, Vom Himmel Herunter, BWV 650
07. Laß Mein Herz Die Münze Sein, BWV 163
08. Dein Blut, Der Edle Saft, BWV 136
09. "Air On A G String" (From Suite III), BWV 1068

Luigi Boccherini
Concerto № 3 In G Major For Cello And String Orchestra, G. 480
10. I. Allegro
11. II. Adagio
12. III. Allegro

Concerto № 8 In D Major For Cello And Orchestra, G. 478
13. I. Allegro Con Spirito
14. II. Larghetto
15. III. Rondo
16. IV. Rondo Comodo Assai


游客,如果您要查看本帖隐藏内容请回复☆ ⌒_⌒☆。


您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册


小黑屋/无图浏览/网站地图/SACDR.NET /粤ICP备16086594号-2/ 留言反馈 / 手机版 /Powered by Discuz! X3.4  © 2001-2017 Comsenz Inc.