声道: 双声道(Stereo) 
1.jpg 2.jpg 3.jpg
Reissued for the first time on vinyl.
The Vinyl debut of the Soundtrack from “Ghost In The Shell” by Kenji Kawai.
180 gram vinyl
Limited pressing
Single Lp
On Black vinyl
First ever Reissue
Composer Kenji Kawai was chosen to recreate the futuristic cyber-punk atmosphere that emanates from the ‘Ghost In The Shell’ manga, into music. Assisted by the percussionist Yuhki Sugawara, Kenji Kawai reached the summit of his art by delivering captivating music, halfway between ambient electronics, traditional Japanese music and Buddhist ritual singings.
The synthetic and ethereal soundscapes, almost disturbing, blend perfectly with gongs, bells or female choirs filled with echoes. The listener is plunged into a dreamlike fable sound with a striking and evocative poetry that is reminiscent of the soundtrack of a certain Akira.
M01 謡I - Making Of Cyborg        4:28
M02 Ghosthack        5:14
EXM Puppetmaster        4:21
M04 Virtual Crime        2:41
M05 謡II - Ghost City        3:34
M06 Access        3:16
M07 Nightstalker        1:44
M08 Floating Museum        5:05
M09 Ghostdive        5:52
M10 謡III - Reincarnation        5:44
Bonus Track 挿入歌 毎天見一見!        3:26

游客,如果您要查看本帖隐藏内容请回复☆ ⌒_⌒☆。


参与人数 1易币 +1 收起 理由
charlieyue + 1 很给力!



您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册


小黑屋/无图浏览/网站地图/SACDR.NET /粤ICP备16086594号-2/ 留言反馈 / 手机版 /Powered by Discuz! X3.4  © 2001-2017 Comsenz Inc.